I have become everyone's Manager. How do I change this?

If you've accidentally become everyone's manager, find out why and how you can change this.

If you've accidentally become everyone's manager, then it's because of the bulk uploader. When doing the first upload, the bulk uploader by default selects the Owner or person that uploaded the data as the Manager of all Teams.

 

To solve this issue, update the Manager of the Teams, instead of manually updating everyone's individual manager.

 

Also please note that when sending out invitations to invite people onto the system, the system sends the email from whoever actions the invitation. So if a Learner replies to the invitation, it will go to the inbox of whoever did the inviting.