Choosing the visibility of Learnlists and Items

Choose who can see your Learnlists and Items.

Visibility 

When you are creating or editing a Learnlist or Item, you can choose who you want to see it.  

Screen Shot 2019-09-10 at 14.31.20

This article will explain the three different options.

Hidden

Screen Shot 2019-09-10 at 14.32.23

- If the learnlist/item is set to 'hidden', only you will be able to see it.

- This is useful if you want to preview the item before it goes live, or if you want to make some more edits or finishing touches to it before you make it publicly visible.

Reminder: Make sure you remember to change the setting to visible if you want people to be able to see it!

 

Only visible when assigned

Screen Shot 2019-09-10 at 14.35.17

- The learnlist/item will only be searchable and visible when it has been assigned via a channel or a task.

 

Everyone at [insert name of company]

Screen Shot 2019-09-10 at 14.39.32

- The learnlist/item will be searchable and visible to everyone in your organisation.